Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Team Canada Lacrosse
LNSS Peewee Team win Gold in B Division Box Nationals                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               LNSS Midget Team brings home Bronze at Midget B Division Box Nationals                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Bruce Ingraham &Ian McShane named to the First Nations Cup All Star Team!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Congratulations Wayne Finck & Steve Brown - Awarded Queen Elizabeth II Diamond Jubilee Medals                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Provincial Midget Auction                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Try Field Lacrosse                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               In-service Day Lacrosse Camp                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Provincial Floor Time                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               40th Lobster Trap Tourney                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Girl's National Box Championships                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

2012 Canadian Lacross Association National Championship Dates

February 20, 2012

Canadian Lacrosse Association National Championships


1.        Girls Box Bantam / Midget Nationals – (Revised) July 9th - Aug. 2nd, Victoria, BC

2.        Pee Wee/Bantam Nationals– Aug.4th – 12th, Whitby, ON

3.        Midget Nationals – Aug.4th – 12th, Whitby, ON

4.        Founders’ Cup – Aug.19th – 25th, Six Nations, OLA

5.        Minto Cup – Aug 18th – 26th, Whitby, ON

6.        Presidents’ Cup – Aug.27th – Sep.2nd, Spruce Grove, Alberta

7.        First Nations Trophy/Alumni Cup ‐ Aug 31st – Sep 2nd, Oshawa, Ontario

8.        Mann Cup – First Wednesday after Labour Day, Ontario

9.        Ross Cup/Victory Trophy – Oct 6th – 8th, Calgary, Alberta